الشروط و الاحكام

ضيفنا الكريم، مرحبا بك في موقع آيفي! عند زيارتك للموقع، أنت تؤكد موافقتك على الشروط والأحكام. يُرجى مراجعة الشروط والأحكام بعناية قبل إتمام عملية الشراء.

استخدام الموقع

آيفي يختص ببيع الزهور والشكولاتة والإكسسوارات المنزلية والبضائع الأخرى، ولديها فرعان في المواقع التالية: فرع مجمع العالي: متجر 222 الطريق 2827مجمع 428 ضاحية السيف- مملكة البحرين فرع الرفاع: متجر 91 الطريق 14 مجمع 914 الرفاع - مملكة البحرين. ويعمل تحت السجل التجاري رقم 9291401 و 9291402. ايفي يمتلك ويدير هذا الموقع.

لإتمام عملية الشراء من خلال الموقع ، يتوجب عليك التسجيل كعضو او تزويدنا ببريدك الالكتروني وبعض التفاصيل الأخرى لتسجيل الخروج كضيف . هذه المعلومات مطلوبة لإتمام معاملتك بفاعلية وكفاءة.

تتم عملية الدفع عن طريق الانترنت ولهذا من المهم جداً التأكد من إدخال جميع المعلومات المطلوبة بدقة وذلك لضمان عدم التأخير في إعداد وتسليم الطلبية. يتم التعامل مع جميع المعلومات بسرية تامه. ولا يتم مشاركتها مع اي طرف ثالث ، حيث تحفظ جميع المعلومات المقدمة من الزبون على السيرفر.

يوافق الزبون ، كشرط من شروط استخدام الموقع ، على عدم انتحال أي شخصية أخرى أو مؤسسة او أي اسم مستعار غير مصرح له باستخدامه.

عند تغير أي من معلوماتك الشخصية ، الرجاء تحديث حسابك وفقاً لذلك.

تحتفظ ايفي بالحق في تغيير أجزاء من الشروط والأحكام أو تعديلها أو إضافة البعض منها، أو إزالتها في أي وقت من الأوقات، وإن كنت لا توافق عليها، يجدر بك عدم استخدام هذا الموقع ، حيث استخدامك للموقع بعد أي تعديل او تغير لاحد الشروط يعد إقراراً بالامتثال لها، واي شروط وأحكام جديدة توضع بعد تقديم الطلب لا تؤثر عليه.

حقوق الملكية الفكرية

ايفي هو صاحب جميع حقوق الملكية الفكرية في هذا الموقع بما في ذلك جميع الصور والمواد ما لم يذكر خلاف ذلك. كما إنه لا يجوز استخدام محتوى هذا الموقع لأغراض تجارية.

عملية الشراء

عند إجراء عملية الشراء من هذا الموقع فإنك توافق على شراء المنتج مقابل السعر المذكور ووفقاً لهذه الشروط.

يقدم الموقع المنتجات حسب المناسبة والنوع أو العلامة التجارية. كل منتج يأتي مع صوره و وصفاً موجزاً وسعر البيع. و القياسات المذكورة في الوصف للمنتج هي ارشادية لمعرفة مقاسات المنتج ، وقد تختلف المقاسات من واحدةٍ لأخرى نظراَ لإعدادها يدوياً. وعلاوة علي ذلك ، قد تختلف ألوان الزهور وأنواعها عن تلك التي تم تصويرها حيث ان الزهور موسميه وتعتمد على توافرها. الصور الموضحة في هذا الموقع هي مثال تقريبي لشكل المنتج ولا تعني بالضرورة ان تكون مطابقة لها.

بإمكانكم اختيار المنتج الذي تود شرائه والكمية ومكان الاستلام او التوصيل. ويمكنكم طلب منتجات مختلفة لاستلامها او توصيلها لاماكن مختلفة وفي أماكن مختلفة. لتسليم الطلبات ، سيتم ارسال بريد الكتروني عندما يتم تجهيز المنتج لأخبارك بموعد الاستلام في الفرع الذي تختاره.

بعد الانتهاء من التسوق ، راجع مشترياتك في سلة التسوق ثم أكد الطلبية بالضغط على زر المتابعة.

يرجى الملاحظة ان قائمة المنتجات للموقع تشتمل على المنتجات المتوفرة وغير المتوفرة. الا انك لا تستطيع ان تشتري الا المنتجات المتوفرة فقط ،لذلك و في المناسبات القليلة النادرة التي لا يتوفر فيها المنتج المطلوب ، سيتم الاتصال بالزبون من قبل أحد موظفي ايفي لاقتراح منتج آخر في نفس السعر. اذا ما اختار الزبون ان لا يشتري المنتج البديل المقترح من قبل موظف ايفي فسيتم الغاء الطلب ويتم تعويض الزبون بإرجاع المبلغ الى بطاقته.

عندما تقبل ايفي طلبك يتم اشعارك من خلال بريدك الالكتروني بموعد الاستلام او التوصيل . قد ترفض ايفي طلبك اذا لم يكن المنتج متوفر او تخويل الدفع لم يكن ناجحاً.

نحتفظ ايفي بالحق في رفض أي طلب للشراء الخاص بك في أي وقت ووفقاً لتقديرها التام .

للاستفسار عن طلبك او أي معلومات إضافية قبل ان تقدم طلبك يرجى التواصل معنا على أرقام فروعنا التالية:

فرع مجمع العالي 17179493 00973

فرع الرفاع 17179417 00973

او عن طريق البريد الالكتروني info@ivybahrain.com

التسعير و الدفع

يتم عرض أسعار المنتجات علي موقعنا بالدينار البحريني. وتشمل الأسعار ضريبة القيمة المضافة.

كل عمليات الدفع على موقعنا الالكتروني تتم عن طريق بوابة دفع امنة حيث يتم تشفير معلوماتك في خادم امن. اذا تم رفض طريقة الدفع فإن ايفي لا تتحمل مسؤولية التأخير او عدم توصيل الطلبية.

لضمان عملية شراء امنة وبسيطة وموثوقة ، موقع ايفي يستخدم نظام بروتوكول طبقة المنافذ الآمنة (SSL)

يتم اتخاذ كل تدابير العناية للمحافظة على سرية وأمن تفاصيل الدفع، مع عدم وجود أي اهمال من قبلنا فإن لا يمكن تحميل ايفي مسؤولية أي خسارة تحدث لك عند حصول أي طرف ثالث غير مرخص على المعلومات.

رضا الزبون

في ايفي ، يعتبر رضا الزبون هو دائماً اولويه قصوى. حيث اننا نقدم عناية خاصة في اعداد وتقديم طلبكم علي النحو المطلوب وفي بعض الاحتمالات النادرة التي يحدث فيها استلام منتج تالف أو مختلف عن الطلبية ، يرجى منكم الاتصال بنا او مراسلتنا على العنوان البريدي وسيتم تقديم التعويض المناسب لكم بحسب الحالة.

توصيل المنتج

اثناء تسليم الطلبية لأي منتج ، إذا كان المستلم غير متواجد في العنوان المحدد من قبل المرسل أو إذا كان العنوان غير صحيح أو إذا اختار المرسل اليه رفض استلام الطلبية ، فإنه لن يتم تسليم الطلب إلى اي مكان آخر. في مثل هذه الحالة، لن يتم ارجاع أي من المبالغ المدفوعة إلى الزبون حيث انه تم بالفعل اعداد الطلبية وتوصيلها للمرسل اليه وفقاً للاتفاق . في هذه الحالة بإمكان الزبون الاتصال بنا لترتيب وقت لاستلام الطلب من الفرع المحدد أو تسليمه إلى عنوان آخر مع دفع رسوم إضافية للتوصيل.

الدخول الى الموقع

استخدام موقعنا والطلب منه مجاني.

كما لا نضمن ان يكون الموقع متوفر بشكل دائم، وقد نعلق او نسحب او نوقف أي جزء من الموقع بدون أي اشعار مسبق.

الفيروسات

لا نضمن في أي وقت ان يخلو الموقع من الفيروسات والبق وننصح الزبون باستخدام برامج الحماية الخاصة به.

ولا يجوز ادخال أي فايروسات او الطروادات الى الموقع وفي حال مخالفة ذلك سيتم رفع تقرير الى السلطات المحلية المختصة.

الاتصال بنا

إذا كنت بحاجه إلى اي مساعده في تقديم طلبك أو إذا كنت ترغب في تقديم تغذية راجعة ، يرجى مراسلتنا على info@ivybahrain.com أو الاتصال بنا علي الأرقام المذكورة أدناه:

مجمع العالي 17179493 - 00973

الرفاع 17179417 - 00973

Arabic

Terms & Conditions

Welcome to Ivy’s website (“Website”). By entering our Website, you agree to these terms and conditions (the “Terms”). Please review these carefully prior to making any purchases. By using this site, you agree to comply with these Terms.

Use of the Website

Ivybahrain.com is an online service for the sale of flowers, chocolates and home accessories and other merchandize (“Products”). Ivy is Ivy Chocolates and Flowers located at Shop 222 Road 2827 Block 428 Al Seef District, Kingdom of Bahrain and Shop 91 A Road 14 Block 914 Riffa, Kingdom of Bahrain. Ivy operates under commercial registration no. 92914-1 and 92914-2. Ivy owns and controls the website.

To purchase through the website, you will be requested to either register or provide your email address and other details so you can check out as a guest. This information is required to handle your transaction effectively and efficiently.

Payments are accepted online so it is important to ensure all requested information are entered accurately. This ensures that there will be no delay in processing or dispatching the order. All information provided is treated with strict confidence. It is not shared with any third parties and all customer data is held on a secure server.

You agree not to impersonate any other person or entity or to use a false name or a name that you are not authorized to use.

If your personal information changes, please update your account accordingly.

Ivy may modify these Terms at its own sole discretion. If you do not agree to the changes in these Terms, you should stop using this Website. By using the website after any Term updates or changes, you agree to comply with them. Any Terms changes made after you have placed an order will not affect the order.

Intellectual Property Rights

Ivy is the owner of all intellectual property rights in this website including all photographs and material unless clearly stated otherwise.

You may not use any of the photographs, descriptions or any material on this website for any commercial purposes.

Making A Purchase

When making a purchase on this website, you are agreeing to buy the product for the price stated, subject to these Terms.

The website offers products by occasion, item type or brand. Each item comes with a photograph, a brief description and the price. Item measurements stated in the description is for size guidance only. It may vary as each arrangement is hand made. Furthermore, flower colors and types may vary from the photographed item as flowers are seasonal and based on availability. Ivy offers no guarantee that the item will look exactly 100% identical to the photo provided.

You can choose the item you would like to purchase, the quantity of the item, and the pick up or delivery location. You may order different items to be delivered or picked up at different times and locations. For pick up orders, you will receive an email when your order is ready for pick up at the branch you selected.

Once you completed your shopping, you can review your items in the shopping cart and confirm the order by clicking on ‘Proceed to Checkout’.

Please note that the website lists available and unavailable products. However, you may only purchase available products. Therefore, in the rare occasion that an ordered product is not available, the user will be contacted by an Ivy staff member to suggest another item within the same price. If the customer choses to not receive a suggested replacement, the order will be cancelled and refunded to the customer’s card.

Ivy accepts your order once you receive an email notification stating that the order is ready for delivery or pick up. In some cases, Ivy may refuse to accept your order if the product is out of stock or authorization for your payment has not been successful.

Ivy reserves the right to reject any offer to purchase by you at any time and at our sole discretion.

If you require any information regarding your order or any further information regarding an item before you place an order, please contact one of our branches on the below numbers:

Al Aali Mall branch – 00973-17179493

Riffa branch – 00973-17179417

Or by Email on info@ivybahrain.com.

Pricing and Payment

Prices of items shown on our website is displayed in BHD. The prices includes VAT.

All payment transactions made on the website are processed using a secure online payment gateway that encrypts your details in a secure host environment. If the payment method is declined, Ivy is not reliable for any delay or non-delivery.

To help ensure that your shopping experience is safe, simple and reliable, the Website uses Secure Socket Layer (SSL) technology.

All care is taken, as it is in Ivy’s power to do so, to keep the details of your order and payment secure. In the absence of negligence on our part, Ivy cannot be held liable for any loss you may suffer if a third party procures unauthorised access to any data you provide when accessing or ordering from the Website.

Customer Satisfaction

At Ivy, customer satisfaction is always a top priority. While we give special care in preparing and delivering your order as requested. In the unlikely event of receiving damaged goods or items very different from the order, you are kindly requested to call us or email us on info@ivybahrain.com. A suitable compensation will be provided to the customer according to the case.

Product Delivery

During the product delivery of any order, if the recipient is not available in the address specified by the sender or if the address is incorrect or if the recipient chooses to decline the order, the order shall not be delivered to anywhere else. For such orders, Ivy offers no refund to the sender as the order has already been prepared and sent out for delivery. The sender could call us to arrange a time to pick up from the associated branch or have it delivered to another address with an additional delivery fee.

Accessing Our Website

Using and ordering on our website is free of charge.

We do not guarantee that it will always be available. We may suspend, withdraw or discontinue any part of our website without notice.

Viruses

We do not guarantee that our website will be free from viruses or bugs at any time. It is advisable to use your own protection software.

You must not introduce any viruses or trojans or any other materials to harm the website. Breaching this will be reported to local authorities.

Contacting Us

If you require any assistance in ordering or if you would like to provide you feedback, please email us on info@ivybahrain.com or call us on the numbers listed below:

Al AAli Mall – 00973-17179493

Riffa – 00973-17179417

English